Sheriff’s Department

Staff

Deputies
Sheriff Dave Davis
Chief Deputy Josh Sinnott
Deputy James Johnson
Deputy Robert Murry
Deputy Rob Egenberger
Deputy Jared Wittmaack
Secretary Holly Keller
Jailers
Jail Supervisor Sylvia Wagler
Jailer Adam Davis
Jailer Brittany Small
Jailer Travis Ashby
Dispatchers
Dispatch Supervisor Sherri Thordarson
Assistant Supervisor Ronna Gingerich
Dispatcher Kathy Black
Dispatcher Jenny Davison
Dispatcher Amber Altheide
Dispatcher Hailey Emery

Jail

To stay in touch with an inmate through prepaid phone calls, video visitations from home, or text / picture messages, click this link to sign-up for a CIDNET account:

Setup Your CIDNET Account and Contact your Inmate.

If you need more assistance, Download the Friends and Family Brochure.

Si necesita ayuda, Descargue este folleto en español.

Visiting hours: Wednesday & Sunday 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Rules for Visitors

Inmate Rule Book

Commissary Information
• Stellar Services
• Jail ATM

Vinelink

Records & Reports

Services
Fingerprinting – $10
Reports – $4
Certified Driving Record – $10
Time to prepare $25.00 per hour with minimum 15 minutes
DVD $10.00
Flash Drive $10.00
Civil Paper Service – Costs vary; contact the Civil Deputy for details

Reports
Incident reports – $4
Accident Reports – $4
*Reports must be picked up in person or they can be faxed once payment is received

Iowa DPS Criminal History Request

Sheriff's Sales Posting

10/26/2021 at 10:00 AM at 102 Anderson St Bloomfield Iowa
Property to be levied and sold is 203 Weaver Rd Bloomfield Iowa.
Judgment amount is $147,729.44 plus interest.

Sex Offender Registry

Resources

Anonymous Tip

Thanks for your help! Please complete the information below to submit your anonymous tip.
(Required fields are marked by asterisk, all other information is appreciated, but voluntary.)

  • :
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY

Contact Us

Deputies

Sheriff Dave Davis
dcsheriff@netins.net

Chief Deputy Josh Sinnott
sinnottj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy James Johnson
johnsonj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Robert Murry
murryr@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Rob Egenberger
egenbergerv@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Jared Wittmaack
wittmaackj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Josh O’Dell
odellj@daviscountyiowa.org

Sheriff’s Secretary
kellerh@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailers

Jail Supervisor Sylvia Wagler
waglers@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Rob Egenberger
egenbergerr@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Brittany Small
smallb@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Adam Davis
davisa@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Travis Ashby
ashbyt@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatchers

Dispatch Supervisor Sherri Thordarson
thordarsons@daviscountyiowa.org

Assistant Supervisor Ronna Gingerich
gingerichr@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Kathy Main
maink@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Jenny Davison
davisonj@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Amber Altheide
altheidea@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Hailey Vanderhoof
vanderhoofh@daviscountyiowa.org

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart